## PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION

January 8, 2019 11:30 AM

**Fairbanks Police Department** 

PSC Members: Shoshana Kun (Seat A - 2020)

VACANT (Seat B - 2021)

Rich Meyer (Seat C - 2019)

Buzzy Chiu, Chairman (Seat D - 2020)

Stephen Heckman (Seat E - 2021)

Jason Doxey (Seat F - 2019) Jason McComas-Roe (Seat G - 2020)

Thomas Carter (Seat H - 2020)

## **Regular Meeting Agenda**

ADOPT AGENDA

**APPROVE MINUTES** October 9, 2018 Regular Meeting

**PUBLIC COMMENT** 

COF DEPARTMENT REPORTS

FPD Report Chief Eric Jewkes

FFD Report Chief Jim Styers

PW Report Director Jeff Jacobson

FECC Report Director Kristi Meridith

**OLD BUSINESS** Public Safety Commission Ordinance – Add PW

Legalize ATV's on City Roads

NEW BUSINESS None

**CLOSING COMMENTS** 

**NEXT MEETING(S)** April 9, 2019 – Next Regular Qtrly Meeting

Hosted by Fairbanks Fire Department

**ADJOURN** 

updated (10/24/18) llh