PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION

January 9, 2018 11:30 AM Fairbanks Fire Department

PSC Members:

Joy Huntington (Seat A - 2018) Tom Temple (Seat B - 2018) Rich Meyer (Seat C - 2019) Buzzy Chiu, Chairman (Seat D - 2020) Stephen Heckman (Seat E - 2018) Jason Doxey (Seat F - 2019) Jason McComas-Roe (Seat G - 2020) Thomas Carter (Seat H - 2020)

Regular Meeting Agenda

ADOPT AGENDA

APPROVE MINUTES October 10, 2017 Regular Meeting

PUBLIC COMMENT

COF DEPARTMENT REPORTS

PW Report	Director Jeff Jacobson
FECC Report	Director Stephanie Johnson
FPD Report	Chief Erik Jewkes
FFD Report	Chief Jim Styers
OLD BUSINESS	None
NEW BUSINESS	None
CLOSING COMMENTS	
NEXT MEETING(S)	Apr 10, 2018 – Next Regular Qtrly Meeting Hosted by FECC (at Fairbanks Police Department)
ADJOURN	
updated (01/09/18) llh	