FPD Employee Directory

Employee Title Voicemail Email
Adams, Andrew Officer 6478 acadams@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Adams, Scott Detective 6552 saadams@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Allen, Duwayne Officer 6462 dkallen@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Barnett, Bruce Sergeant 6465 bbarnett@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Benn, Dennis Officer 6449 dabenn@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Brandt, Allen Officer 6473 adbrandt@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Deleon, Christopher Officer 6463 cjdeleon@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Duncan, David Officer 6482 dbduncan@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Dupee, Ron Officer 6480 rjdupee@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Elzey, David Officer 6454 daelzey@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Fett, Russell Officer 6485 rlfett@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Foster, Gregory Sergeant 6492 gafoster@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Geier, James Lieutenant 6556 jageier@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Gibson, James Investigator 6549 jmgibson@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Hall, Robert Officer 6468 rchall@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Hoffman, Eric Officer 6569 ehhoffman@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Holland, Contrinka Evidence Cust. 6530 cnholland@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
James, Phillip Officer 6481 prjames@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Jewkes, Eric Lieutenant 6467 eajewkes@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Johnson, Brad Deputy Chief 6515 bejohnson@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Johnson, Robert Officer 6484 rdjohnson@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Lambert, Max Officer 6483 mclambert@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Laska, Anthony Officer 6451 ajlaska@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Lewis, Stewart Officer 6455 sclewis@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Lindhag, Jeromey Sergeant 6457 jklindhag@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Lockwood, Kurt Sergeant 6459 kglockwood@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Malloy, Alana Detective 6557 ajmalloy@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
McCulloch, Yumi Admin Assistant 6510 ydmcculloch@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
McCumby, Scott Sergeant 6491 sbmccumby@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Mepsted, Kevin Officer 6466 krmepsted@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Merideth, Peyton Detective 6553 lpmerideth@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Merrion, John Officer 6453 jemerrion@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Nolan, Christopher Detective 6551 csnolan@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
O’Malley, James Officer 6450 jmomalley@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Rigdon, BC Officer 6486 bcrigdon@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Rupe, Cory Officer 6461 crrupe@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Sherman, Zachary Officer 6460 zssherman@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Soden, Matthew Lieutenant 6487 mlsoden@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Stonecipher, Dustin Officer 6490 destonecipher@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Sweet, Richard Officer 6489 rlsweet@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Thompson, Avery Officer 6470 asthompson@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Thompson, Robert Sergeant 6452 rwthompson@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Thurneau, Teal Admin Clerk 6415 trthurneau@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Wages, Benjamin Officer 6493 bgwages@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Welborn, Daniel Lieutenant 6566 dpwelborn@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Welborn, Douglas Officer 6555 dowelborn@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Wells, Alex Officer 6498 gawells@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Werner, Nathan Officer 6464 npwerner@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Yamamoto, Gary Sergeant 6499 gayamamoto@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Yamamoto, Patty Evidence Cust. 6530 pjyamamoto@ci.fairbanks.ak.us
Zager, Laren Chief 6513 ljzager@ci.fairbanks.ak.us