Council Members Sworn In

At this week’s City Council meeting, Council members David Pruhs and Jerry Cleworth were sworn in for another three years on the council. Their terms will expire in October 2020. Mr. Cleworth has served on the City of Fairbanks City Council and as mayor for approximately 25 years of combined service.